Apple + Cinnamon Crisps Fruit Crunchables: 15-Pack FAQ
By That’s It | Published: 2026-11-01
Category: Product Reviews
Straight answers to common questions about Apple + Cinnamon Crisps Fruit Crunchables, including pack count, crunch, ingredients, calories, and how to store them.
Quick answer
The Apple + Cinnamon Crisps Fruit Crunchables 15-Pack gives you 15 individual pouches of crispy apple-cinnamon snacks made from real apples and cinnamon, with 40 calories per pouch. It is a practical pick for lunchboxes, travel, or a light midday snack.
What the 15-pack format means in practice
A 15-pack is a multi-pack of single-serve pouches, not one large bag. That matters if you are portioning snacks for school days, office drawers, or road trips: you can grab one pouch without opening the whole supply. It also means the product is designed for repeated small servings, so how you store the unopened pouches affects how long the crunch lasts.
Why the ingredient list is short—and what it does not tell you
The catalog describes these crisps as made with just 100% real apples and cinnamon. That short list is useful if you prefer snacks without a long ingredient panel, but it does not automatically answer every dietary question. The catalog also calls them allergy-friendly, yet it does not list specific allergen exclusions or certification details. If you are managing a serious allergy, check the packaging or contact the store before relying on that phrase.
Where the 40-calorie pouch fits—and where it does not
At 40 calories per pouch, these crisps work well as a light snack between meals or alongside a sandwich. They are not positioned as a protein snack or a meal replacement, and the catalog does not provide fiber, sugar, or protein numbers. If you need a snack that keeps you full for hours, treat this as one component rather than the whole plan.
Common questions about Apple + Cinnamon Crisps
- How many packs are in Fruit Crunchables 15-pack?
- The product contains 15 individual pouches. Each pouch is a single serving, so the pack covers 15 snack occasions if you use one pouch at a time.
- Are Fruit Crunchables apple cinnamon crisps actually crunchy?
- Yes—the product is described as crispy, and the name Fruit Crunchables signals a crunch-forward texture. Keep pouches sealed until you eat them; exposure to air is the usual way crisp snacks lose their snap. Store unopened pouches in a cool, dry place and reseal any opened pouch tightly.
- What is the best way to store the 15-pack?
- Keep the unopened pouches in a cool, dry spot away from direct sunlight and strong odors. The catalog does not specify a shelf life or refrigeration requirement, so check the date on the packaging and treat the pouch as the best guide.
- Are these apple cinnamon fruit crisps allergy-friendly?
- The catalog calls them allergy-friendly, but it does not list which allergens are excluded or whether the product is certified. If you have a food allergy, verify the current packaging or ask the store before buying.
- Can kids take these in a school lunchbox?
- The single-serve pouches are sized for lunchboxes, and the catalog presents them as suitable for kids and adults. Check your school’s allergy rules first, since the catalog does not provide a full allergen statement.
- Do these crisps need refrigeration after opening?
- The catalog does not state a refrigeration requirement. For best crunch, seal any partially eaten pouch in an airtight container and keep it dry; discard it if the texture turns soft or stale.
Product facts
- Apple + Cinnamon Crisps Fruit Crunchables (15 Packs): Made with 100% real apples and cinnamon, with 40 calories per pouch. Lets you judge whether the ingredient list and calorie level match your snacking priorities.

Apple + Cinnamon Crisps Fruit Crunchables (15 Packs) - Apple + Cinnamon Crisps Fruit Crunchables (15 Packs): Sold as a 15-pack of individual pouches. Useful for planning lunchbox or on-the-go snacks without repackaging from a larger bag.
